WFC Committee on Scholarly Research

WFC Committee on Scholarly Research/Kenan Grant

Committee Functions

[What is the function scope of this committee]

Committee Composition and Contacts

  • Lubin: Roy Girasa, Ed Mantell, Melissa Cardon,Susanna Cahn, Theresa Lant, John Lee, Padma Kadiyala
  • Dyson: Ellen Weiser, Farrokh Harmozi, Walter Morris, Daniel Bender, D. Taylor, Joshua Schwartz, S. Kazakov, C. Vlad, S Huang, P.Giurgescu 
  • CHP: Andrea Sonnenberg, S. Gordon  
  • Seidenberg: Dan Farkas
  • Education: L. Soodak, Fran Falk-Ross, Joan Walker,

Sub-cmte. On KenanTeaching Excellence award

  • Melissa Cardon, Pat Healy, Ama Watley

Committee Business Process

[How does this committee work? How does it integrate with the corresponding School/College committees?]

Upcoming Events

[What are the upcoming events of this committee? Topics, date and time and location.]

Committee Discussion Forum [private]