Steering Committee

Seidenberg Institute for Computing Innovation - Steering Committee

Seidenberg Institute for Computing Innovation Steering Committee has the following members:

  • Dr. Paul Benjamin, Professor, Computer Science, pbenjamin@pace.edu
  • Dr. Li-Chiou Chen, Professor, Information Technology, lchen@pace.edu
  • Dr. Jean Coppola, Associate Professor, Information Technology, jcoppola@pace.edu
  • Dr. Catherine Dwyer, Associate Professor, Information Technology, cdwyer@pace.edu
  • Dr. Daniel Farkas, Professor, Information Technology, dfarkas@pace.edu
  • Dr. James Gabberty, Professor, Information Technology, jgabberty@pace.edu
  • Dr. Nancy Hale, Associate Professor, Information Technology, nhale@pace.edu
  • Dr. Darren Hayes, Assistant Professor, Information Technology, dhayes@pace.edu
  • Dr. Anthony Joseph, Professor, Computer Science, ajoseph2@pace.edu
  • Dr. Richard Kline, Associate Professor, Computer Science, rkline@pace.edu
  • Dr. James Lawler, Professor, Information Technology, jlawler@pace.edu
  • Dr. Chienting Lin, Associate Professor, Information Technology, clin@pace.edu
  • Dr. Narayan Murthy, Professor, Computer Science, nmurthy@pace.edu
  • Dr. Bel Raggad, Professor, Information Technology, braggad@pace.edu
  • Dr. Christelle Scharff, Associate Professor, Computer Science, cscharff@pace.edu
  • Dr. Namchul Shin, Professor, Information Technology, nshin@pace.edu
  • Dr. Sotirios Skevoulis, Professor, Computer Science, sskevoulis@pace.edu
  • Dr. Lixin Tao,  Professor, Computer Science, ltao@pace.edu